Welcome to The Ideas & Inspiration Tour

where you will find the Top Promotional Products  Industries Multi-Line and Factory Reps.  



The members of The Ideas & Inspiration Tour will be showcasing more than 80 of the Best Suppliers in the Industry, Creating Innovative Ideas for Success!


Get ready to meet the Members of

The Ideas & Inspiration Tour 2019...


WELCOME!

​​​2019


IDEAS & INSPIRATION TOUR

​Jodi Spangrud 

Email: jspangrud@incentiveswest.com

Ph: 310-594-4216 

Michael Ellis

Email: mike.ellis@logomark.com 

Ph: 925-490-3215

Chris Vinci 

Email: cvinci@pcna.com

Ph: 

WEST COAST BRANDED SOLUTIONS

MALONEY ASSOCIATES

COLLINS & ASSOCIATES

Primeline 

Kyle Buckingham CO,WY,MT,UT

Email: Kyle@TBMsales.net

Ph: 916-467-9576

Pam Martin

Email: pam@martinsrep.com

Ph: 303-888-3399

Jodi Freidman

Email: Jodi@admints.com

Ph: 619-247-8995

Robert Collins

Email: r1magic@yahoo.com

Ph: 818-253-6777

 2019 Members

Denise Johnson

Email: denisejohnson@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Steve DeMars

Email: sdemars@cleggpromo.com

Ph: 310-594-4216 

Tasha Sharp

Email: tasha@sharpincentives.net

Ph: 602-268-7104

Philip Trump

Email: ptrump@hitpromo.net

Ph: 727-742-0151

Dick Taggesell

Email: dick@taggesellmarketing.com

Ph: 805-388-3094

BIC GRAPHICS

Andrew Hartford

Email: Andrew.Hartford@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Bill & Liz McKay

Email: Bill@tbmsales.net

​Email: liz@tbmsales.net

Ph: 

Cross 

Jillian Heilman

Email: jillianh@incentivesource.com

Ph: 425-248-5440

Randy Snyder

Email: randy@randysnyder.com

Ph: 

Melissa Mouradian

Email: Melissa@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Ph:

Greg Wooff 

Email: Greg.Wooff @bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Cristina Ysselstein

Email: cristina@etsexpress.com

Ph: 415-218-7344

Scott McCaskill 

Email: scottmccaskill@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Theresa Grenke 

Email: tgrenke@Cleggpromo.com

Ph: 

Blake Dugger

Email:

Blake@maloney-associates.com

Ph: 916-335-5760

Rob Walker 

Email: robwalker@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Louise Kostoff 

Email: louisekostoff@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Lori Bolton 

Email: lbolton@Cleggpromo.com

Ph: 

Sean Ade

Email: SAde@alphabroder.com

Ph: 

EVANS MANUFACTURING

DARD PRODUCTS

Antonia Lucero

Email: 

Ph: 

Jesse Weg WA, OR, ID

Email: jweg@champrosports.com

Ph: 360-318-4104

Amanda Baughman

Email:  

Ph: 

Kyle Mendoza 

Email: kmendoza@pcna.com

Ph: 

ETS EXPRESS

Joe Pellegrini 

Email: joep2@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Christian Brown

Email: Christian@CBMarketingGroup.com

Ph: 425-277-1654

Lisa Hawkins

Email: lhawkins2916@comcast.net

Ph: 310-999-2393

LOGOMARK

Kevin Wu AZ, NM, HI

Email: kevin@tbmsales.net

Ph: 858-761-1437

Mark Shinn

Email: shinn@incentiveswest.com

Ph: 206-498-6247 

Paul Suyetsugu

Email: pssales-mktg@verizon.net

Ph: 562-690-3568

Totally Bamboo

Kimberly Horton

Email: kimberly.horton@logomark.com

Ph: 657-299-1698

Ashlee Duerr

Email: Ashlee.Duerr@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 949 680 9111

MONAHAN & ASSOCIATES

Dawn Kovar

Email: dkovar@pcna.com

Ph: 818-518-0374

HUFFERMEN

PCNA

Rick Carlson

Email: rcarlson@aloeup.com

Ph: 612-839-5374

John Brandner

Email: jbbrandner@yahoo.com

Ph: 650-281-4596

Melissa Hoffman

Email: Melissa.Hoffman@BagMakersInc.com

Ph: 330-524-6891

INCENTIVES WEST

Sarah Weber

Email: sarah.weber@logomark.com

Ph: 

BRANDNERS BRANDS

CB MARKETING

Incentive Source 

Steve Parker

Email: sparker@starline.com

Ph: 310-701-5369

PS SALES/MARKETING

Jeff & Shelley Stevens 

Email: jeff@wescomarketing.com

Email: shelley@wescomarketing.com

Ph: 

Alisha Wheeler

Email: alishawheeler@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 4622

Robert McGilton

Email: robmcgilton@hotmail.com

Ph: 858-229-2479

Dennis Coffey

Email: coffeyd88wa@frontier.com

Ph: 310-701-9353

WesCo MARKETING

GOLDSTAR PENS

Starline

Robin George 

Email: robingeorge@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

John Caballero So CA, NV

Email: coachcab@prodigy.net

Ph:626-482-3498

David Monahan

Email: dmonahan@4manda.com

Ph: 951-500-8141

 

Victor Valencia 

Email: victorv@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Heather Valle

Email: heather.valle@logomark.com

Ph: 949.337.0741

CLEGG PROMO

Aloe Up

TAGGESELL MARKETING

Jim Huller

Email: jimhuller@msn.com

Ph: 702-399-3524

Nicole Cash

Email: ncash@hitpromo.net

Ph: 720-245-3907

Stefanie Gates 

Email: Stefaniegates@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Rosie Sulaimane 

Email: rosiesulaimane@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Manufacturers Representative

David Ortiz Central & No CA, No NV

Email: david@tbmsales.net

Ph: 818-209-4340

TOP SHELF MARKETING

Karissa Yanez

Email: karissa@4manda.com

Ph: 909-631-1148

Lousie Kostoff

Email: louise.kostoff@logomark.com

Ph: 

Meyer Zach

Email: Meyer.Zach@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Bryan Grannes 

Email: bryangrannes@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Adam Stone

Email: astone@etsexpress.com

Ph: 

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Daniel Sachs

Email: daniel@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Ph: 408-205-7092

Erin Johnson

Email: Erin.Johnson@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Lori Dollar  

Email: loridollar@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Jaymie Cook

Email: Jaymie.Cook@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Todd Turquand

Email: todd@topshelfmktg.com

Ph: 310-530-2173

Jon Pierce

Email:  jpierce@signzoneinc.com

Ph: 503-314-4683

Mike Fleisch 

Email: mikefleisch@sanmar.com 

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Jim Snell 

Email: jimsnell@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Julie Kazahaya

Email: jkazahaya@imc-miracles.com

Ph: 818-879-2800

Ed Maloney

Email:

EMaloney@maloney-associates.com

Ph: 661-857-0027

Tizzy Scott

Email: escott@etsexpress.com

Ph: 949-524-6460

SANMAR

Alicia Dierking 

Email:  alicia.dierking@goldstarpens.com

Ph: 

Sasha Pirrie

Email: spirrie@pcna.com

Ph: 310-743-3453

EVANS MANUFACTURING

Eric Axelson

Email: eaxelson@evans-mfg.com

Ph: 

Ron Smith

Email: rms740@aol.com

Ph: 707-763-7755

Victoria Schmitz

Email:  Victoria.Schmitz@GoldstarPens.com

Ph: 619-981-2469

​Nolan Plummer

Email: nplummer@incentiveswest.com

Ph: 310-594-4216 

Champro

Showdown Displays 

Courtney Graham

Email: cgraham@etsexpress.com

Ph: 425-295-5263

IMC

EVANS MANUFACTURING

Larry Frodyma

Email: larryf@evans-mfg.com

Ph: 714-328-8177

David Chen 

Email: david@totallybamboo.com

Ph: 818-720-9946