SANMAR

Courtney Graham

Email: cgraham@etsexpress.com

Ph: 425-295-5263

Todd Turquand

Email: todd@topshelfmktg.com

Ph: 310-530-2173

Blake Dugger

Email:

Blake@maloney-associates.com

Ph: 916-335-5760

COLLINS & ASSOCIATES

WELCOME!

Meyer Zach

Email: Meyer.Zach@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Paul Suyetsugu

Email: pssales-mktg@verizon.net

Ph: 562-690-3568

David Monahan

Email: dmonahan@4manda.com

Ph: 951-500-8141

EVANS MANUFACTURING

Larry Frodyma

Email: larryf@evans-mfg.com

Ph: 714-328-8177

Champro

Karissa Yanez

Email: karissa@4manda.com

Ph: 909-631-1148

 2019 Members

HUFFERMEN

GOLDSTAR PENS

TOP SHELF MARKETING

TAGGESELL MARKETING

BIC GRAPHICS

 

EVANS MANUFACTURING

Eric Axelson

Email: eaxelson@evans-mfg.com

Ph: 

Ed Maloney

Email:

EMaloney@maloney-associates.com

Ph: 661-857-0027

Steve DeMars

Email: sdemars@cleggpromo.com

Ph: 310-594-4216 

HIT PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

Jodi Freidman

Email: Jodi@admints.com

Ph: 619-247-8995

Christian Brown

Email: Christian@CBMarketingGroup.com

Ph: 425-277-1654

MONAHAN & ASSOCIATES

​​​2019


IDEAS & INSPIRATION TOUR

Melissa Hoffman

Email: Melissa@huffermen.com

Ph: 330-524-6891

Melissa Mouradian

Email: Melissa@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Ph:

Shonna Rose

Email: Shonna.Rose@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

ETS EXPRESS

John Brandner

Email: jbbrandner@yahoo.com

Ph: 650-281-4596

Denise Johnson

Email: denisejohnson@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 

Michael Ellis

Email: mike.ellis@logomark.com 

Ph: 925-490-3215

Dick Taggesell

Email: dick@taggesellmarketing.com

Ph: 805-388-3094

Jim Huller

Email: jimhuller@msn.com

Ph: 702-399-3524

Mark Shinn

Email: shinn@incentiveswest.com

Ph: 206-498-6247 

BRANDNERS BRANDS

Daniel Sachs

Email: daniel@westcoastbrandedsolutions.com

Ph: 408-205-7092

Tizzy Scott

Email: escott@etsexpress.com

Ph: 949-524-6460

Ashlee Duerr

Email: Ashlee.Duerr@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 949 680 9111

​Nolan Plummer

Email: nplummer@incentiveswest.com

Ph: 310-594-4216 

WEST COAST BRANDED SOLUTIONS

Robert Collins

Email: r1magic@yahoo.com

Ph: 818-253-6777

 Victoria Schmitz

Email:  Victoria.Schmitz@GoldstarPens.com

Ph: 619-981-2469

Sasha Pirrie

Email: spirrie@pcna.com

Ph: 310-743-3453

EVANS MANUFACTURING

Dawn Kovar

Email: dkovar@pcna.com

Ph: 818-518-0374

INCENTIVES WEST

MALONEY ASSOCIATES

Sarah Weber

Email: sarah.weber@logomark.com

Ph: 

PS SALES/MARKETING

Kimberly Horton

Email: kimberly.horton@logomark.com

Ph: 657-299-1698

Heather Valle

Email: heather.valle@logomark.com

Ph: 949.337.0741

CB MARKETING

Todd Kausrud

Email: todd.kausrud@verizon.net

Ph: 951-475-1192

Pam Martin

Email: pam@martinsrep.com

Ph: 303-888-3399

Erin Johnson

Email: Erin.Johnson@bicgraphic.com

Ph: 

Ron Smith

Email: rms740@aol.com

Ph: 707-763-7755

Cristina Ysselstein

Email: cristina@etsexpress.com

Ph: 415-218-7344

PCNA

CLEGG PROMO

Alisha Wheeler

Email: alishawheeler@sanmar.com

Ph: 800.426.6399 Ext. 4622

Lousie Kostoff

Email: louise.kostoff@logomark.com

Ph: 

LOGOMARK

Welcome to The Ideas & Inspiration Tour

where you will find the Top Promotional Products  Industries Multi-Line and Factory Reps.  



The members of The Ideas & Inspiration Tour will be showcasing more than 80 of the Best Suppliers in the Industry, Creating Innovative Ideas for Success!


Get ready to meet the Members of

The Ideas & Inspiration Tour 2019...